Our Team

We are glad to be here for you!

Jürgen Müller

Managing Director

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-0
juergen.mueller@exligno.eu

Elke Czygan

Administration

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-0
elke.czygan@exligno.eu

Silvia Jehle

Project Management

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-14
silvia.jehle@exligno.eu

Jürgen Barabas

Project Management

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-21
juergen.barabas@exligno.eu

Richard Stoll

Calculation | Project Management

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-25
richard.stoll@exligno.eu

Martin Thoma

Project + Assembly Management

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-18
martin.thoma@exligno.eu

Lydia Kistner

Project Management

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-12
lydia.kistner@exligno.eu

Daniel Butz

Workshop Management

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-22
daniel.butz@exligno.eu

Achim Schmitt

Workshop management

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-24
achim.schmitt@exligno.eu

Linda Küderle

Interior Design

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-14
linda.kuederle@exligno.eu

Gabi Tomasi

Accounting

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-0
info@exligno.eu