Unser Team

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Jürgen Müller

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-0
juergen.mueller@exligno.eu

Elke Czygan

Administration

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-0
elke.czygan@exligno.eu

Silvia Jehle

Projektleitung

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-14
silvia.jehle@exligno.eu

Jürgen Barabas

Projektleitung

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-21
juergen.barabas@exligno.eu

Richard Stoll

Kalkulation | Projektleitung

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-25
richard.stoll@exligno.eu

Martin Thoma

Projekt-, Montageleitung

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-18
martin.thoma@exligno.eu

Lydia Kistner

Projektleitung

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-12
lydia.kistner@exligno.eu

Daniel Butz

Werkstattleitung

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-22
daniel.butz@exligno.eu

Achim Schmitt

Werkstattleitung

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-24
achim.schmitt@exligno.eu

Linda Küderle

Interior Design

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-14
linda.kuederle@exligno.eu

Gabi Tomasi

Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-0
info@exligno.eu