Your contact persons –

we are looking forward to your suggestions and for any questions!

+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-0
+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-0 juergen.mueller@exligno.eu Jürgen Müller | CEO
+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-0
+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-0 elke.czygan@exligno.eu Elke Czygan | Organization
+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-14
+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-14 silvia.jehle@exligno.eu Silvia Jehle | Project Manager
+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-21
+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-21 juergen.barabas@exligno.eu Jürgen Barabas | Project Manager
+49 (0) 7746 | 9200-25
+49 (0) 7746 | 9200-25 richard.stoll@exligno.eu Richard Stoll | Calculation, Project Manager
+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-24
+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-24 achim.schmitt@exligno.eu Achim Schmitt | Workshop Management
+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-18
+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-18 martin.thoma@exligno.eu Martin Thoma | Project, Construction Managerr
+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-12
+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-12 lydia.kistner@exligno.eu Lydia Kistner | Project Manager
+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-22
+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-22 daniel.buhtz@exligno.eu Daniel Buhtz | Workshop Management
+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-14
+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-14 linda.kuederle@exligno.eu Linda Küderle | Interior Design
+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-14
+49 (0) 7746 | 92 00-0 info@exligno.eu Gabi Tomasi | Accounting